The Comfort of an Unimpression

Never sure how my life will

End, or even how

Real conversations with real people will turnout. I’m Nervous because I feel a need to

Verify my own interests, dreams, and all

Other aspects of myself with others, or even leave an

Unimpression to protect myself. An impression that is,

Simply put, neither a good nor bad impression; completely forgettable.

via Daily Prompt: Nervous


Thank you for Reading this! I love acrostic poems and I hope you do too. Check out daily snippets of my life, as well as meaning/inspiration behind my blog posts @tncfs56 on Instagram!

6 thoughts on “The Comfort of an Unimpression

Leave a Reply

